Home

Doctors Recruiting digitized with Flatrate

Recruit as many specialists as you like with a monthly fee on searchtalent.de/medical

New ways to recruit doctors: At Searchtalent employers can agree on a monthly flat rate and then get access to candidates who are already pre-qualified by profiling. Searchtalent’s personnel managers then conduct in-depth interviews with the best-qualified doctors.

Benjamin Visser of Searchtalent: „This ensures that all candidates are validated in the best possible way and significantly reduces the workload for you as a client. Thanks to the digitalised processes, you usually save 25% to 50% in comparison to other personnel consultants – with better service!

The members of the Medical Management Association receive a 10% discount on the fees at Searchtalent .


Bottleneck chief physician – successful in the „war for talents“:

Employer branding in a digital world

Unoccupied chief resident positions – how is that possible? Extremely high costs for advertisements, headhunters, job portals and employer branding programs: The „war for talents“ has not yet really started and already the cries for help from HR managers are unmistakable.

Are senior physicians no longer interested in a career, are chief physician positions no longer in demand? Or is it because of the way chief physician positions are currently advertised? Do analogue or digital job advertisements or career sites not or no longer meet the needs of potential applicants?

Wolfgang Bachmann, CEO of Jofodo, deals with these two questions in his contribution to the book: „Die Zukunft der Arbeit im Gesundheitswesen“

He and his team conducted a telephone survey of hospital personnel managers to find answers to these questions and compared them to the answers given in interviews with senior, ltd. senior and chief physicians.


Nurses of the future: Intensive analysis and planning phase


In cooperation with experts from the field of international technical cooperation and intercultural training, concrete possibilities for a large-scale project on structured care migration are currently being examined. This includes talks with hospital management and nursing experts as well as soundings in the Philippines and with the responsible German and Philippine authorities.

 

Professor Dr. med. Dr. rer. pol. Konrad Obermann is in intensive exchange with experts and practitioners.


 

Included in the membership fee: Employment law advice

Members of the Health Care Executives Association receive advice on all labour law and professional issues. This is included in the membership fee.

Attorney Ludger Ramme, General Manager of the United Leaders Association (ULA) and cooperation partner of the association, explains how members benefit from the offer „legal advice“:

 


 

Judgement: Participation in the staff appraisal interview despite inability to work

In principle, an employer may also conduct a staff appraisal interview with an employee during an incapacity to work due to illness, provided that the employer has urgent operational reasons for doing so and the personal appearance of the employee is absolutely necessary. In addition to these requirements, the employee must of course also be able to attend the interview for health reasons. This was decided by the Federal Labour Court.

 


 

Temporary transfer of a higher-level job

According to the ruling of the Federal Labour Court (Bundesarbeitsgericht – BAG), employers may assign employees who are employed for an indefinite period of time to higher-value activities for a limited period of time or also change other contractual conditions for a limited period of time.

Managers in particular often take on managerial tasks that are limited in time. Repeated time limits are also permissible.

In the specific case, the employee should always check whether the reasons and standards for this are appropriate and comply with the law on fixed-term contracts.

Home

Ärzte Recruting digitalisiert mit Flatrate

Mit Monatspauschale beliebig viele Fachärzte rekrutieren auf searchtalent.de/medical

Neue Wege beim Anwerben von Ärzten: Bei Searchtalent können Arbeitgeber eine monatliche Pauschale vereinbaren und bekommen dann Zugang zu Kandidaten, die bereits durch ein Profiling vorqualifiziert sind. Die Personaler von Searchtalent führen dann mit den bestqualifizierten Ärzten Tiefen-Interviews.

Benjamin Visser von Searchtalent: „Dadurch wird sichergestellt, dass alle Kandidaten optimal validiert werden und sich der Arbeitsaufwand für Sie als Klient signifikant reduziert. Durch die digitalisierten Prozesse sparen Sie dabei meist 25% bis 50% im Gegensatz zu anderen Personalberatern – beim besseren Service!“

Die Mitglieder des Medizin-Management-Verbands bekommen einen Rabatt von 10 Prozent auf die Entgelte bei Searchtalent.


Engpass Chefarzt – erfolgreich im „war for talents“:

Employer Branding in einer digitalen Welt

Unbesetzte Chefarzt-Stellen – wie ist das möglich? Extrem hohe Kosten für Anzeigen, Headhunter, Job-Portale und Employer-Branding-Programm: Der „war for talents“ hat noch nicht richtig begonnen und schon sind die Hilferufe der HR-Verantwortlichen unüberhörbar.

Haben Oberärzte keine Lust mehr auf Karriere, sind Chefarzt-Positionen nicht mehr gefragt? Oder liegt es an der Art und Weise wie derzeit Chefarzt-Stellen ausgeschrieben werden? Entsprechen analoge oder digitale Stellen-Anzeigen oder Karriereseiten nicht oder nicht mehr den Bedürfnissen potenzieller Bewerber?

Mit diesen beiden Fragen beschäftigt sich Wolfgang Bachmann, CEO von Jofodo, in seinem Beitrag zu dem Buch: „Die Zukunft der Arbeit im Gesundheitswesen“.

Er und sein Team haben dazu im Rahmen einer telefonischen Umfrage unter Personalverantwortlichen in Krankenhäusern nach Antworten gesucht und diese den Antworten, die die in Interviews mit Ober-, ltd. Ober- und Chefärzten gegeben wurden, gegenübergestellt.


Pflegekräfte der Zukunft: Intensive Analyse- und Planungphase

In Kooperation mit Experten aus dem Bereich der internationalen technischen Zusammenarbeit und der interkulturellen Weiterbildung werden aktuell konkrete Möglichkeiten für ein groß angelegtes Projekt zur strukturierten Pflege-Migration geprüft. Hierzu gehören neben Gesprächen mit Krankenhaus- Leitungen und Pflege-Experten auch Sondierungen auf den Philippinen und bei den zuständigen deutschen und philippinischen Behörden.

 

Professor Dr. med. Dr. rer. pol. Konrad Obermann ist im intensiven Austausch mit Fachleuten und Praktikern.


 

Im Mitgliedsbeitrag inklusive: Arbeitsrechtsberatung


Mitglieder des Medizin-Management-Verbands erhalten Beratung zu allen arbeitsrechtlichen und berufsbezogenen Fragen. Diese ist im Mitgliedsbeitrag enthalten.

Rechtsanwalt Ludger Ramme, Hauptgeschäftsführer der „United Leaders Association“ (ULA) und Kooperationspartner des Verbands, erklärt wie Mitglieder vom Angebot „Rechtsberatung“ profitieren:

 


 

Urteil: Teilnahme am Personalgespräch trotz Arbeitsunfähigkeit

Grundsätzlich darf ein Arbeitgeber ein Personalgespräch auch während einer krankheitsbedingten Arbeitsunfähigkeit mit einem Mitarbeiter führen, sofern er dafür dringende betriebliche Gründe hat und das persönliche Erscheinen des Arbeitnehmers zwingend erforderlich ist. Neben diesen Voraussetzungen muss der Arbeitnehmer natürlich auch gesundheitlich in der Lage dazu sein vor Ort zu erscheinen. Das hat das Bundesarbeitsgericht entschieden.

 


 

Befristete Übertragung einer höherwertigen Tätigkeit

Laut Urteil des Bundesarbeitsgerichts (BAG) dürfen Arbeitgeber Arbeitnehmern, die unbefristet angestellt sind, für einen befristeten Zeitraum höherwertige Tätigkeiten übertragen oder auch andere Vertragsbedingungen befristet ändern.

Gerade Führungskräften übernehmen häufig leitende Aufgaben, die zeitlich begrenzt sind. Wiederholte Befristungen sind dabei ebenfalls zulässig.

Im konkreten Fall sollte der Arbeitnehmer stets prüfen, ob die Gründe und Maßstäbe hierfür angemessen sind und dem Befristungsgesetz entsprechen.